About the Faculty of SPORT

The Faculty of Sport integrates teaching and research, professional development, community partnerships, and co- and extra-curricular student sport through three main units: Professional Programmes, Outreach & Projects Unit, Co-curricular & Intramural-Activity Unit and the Academic Programme & Activity Unit. The faculty is made up of four Academies of Sport:

Cave Hill Academy of Sport

Open Campus Academy of Sport

Mona Academy of Sport

St Augustine Academy of Sport

Source: http://uwi.edu/sport/